Academic Calendar

 

2019

Mar. 25-30 MCC's Spring Break is March 25-30. Credit classes do not meet during that time. MCC’s offices are closed March 29.
Apr. 26 Friday Priority processing: Students receiving financial aid who have completed all relevant paperwork will be processed by this date.
May 3 Friday 2019 Spring session courses end
May 3 Friday MCC Commencement at 7 p.m.
May 8 Wednesday Payment for 2019 Summer session regular registration temporarily suspended and payment is due by 4 p.m.
May 10 Friday 2019 Summer session regular registration resumes at noon.
May 13 Monday 2019 Fall session regular registration begins at 8 am
May 27 Monday Memorial Day - MCC's Sidney and Greenville campuses along with it's classrooms in Howard City and Ionia are closed; there are no classes. Offices are closed.
May 29 Wednesday 2019 Summer session regular registration ends at midnight
May 30 Thursday 2019 Summer session courses begin
May 30 Thursday 2019 Summer session late registration begins; courses may be added prior to the first day the classes meet.
June 5 Wednesday 2019 Summer session late drop period ends at midnight; no refunds will be issued after this time. NelNet charging also ends.
July 25 Thursday Summer session courses end